Club Gossip

This page will change frequently and will report on life on the Green and the Club House. Sometimes it may even contain some gossip!

Pennant News

BowlsSA has recently released the following: 

First Pennant Matches for the New Season

Wednesday October 7, 2020
Thursday October 8, 2020
Saturday October 10, 2020

Last Pennant Matches before Christmas Break

Wednesday December 16, 2020
Thursday December 10, 2020
Saturday December 12, 2020

Round 11 of the Men’s Pennant competition will be played BEFORE THE CHRISTMAS BREAK.

First Pennant Matches of 2021

Wednesday January 6, 2021
Thursday January 7, 2021
Saturday January 9, 2021

Be aware that on Wednesday, February 3rd, there will be NO MEN’S PENNANT game due to the MGA Men’s Country Carnival. Thursday and Saturday matches are unaffected.

Last Pennant Matches before the Finals

Wednesday February 24, 2021
Thursday February 25, 2021
Saturday February 27, 2021

 

Were Back

CEO Report – June

Click on me to see the Report

Ian Bailey advises that the telephone number for the club has changed with immediate effect to

08 8463 1037