Club Management

Our Management

Two main Committees manage Clearview Bowling & Community Club – all facilities are managed by the Board of Management, through various sub-committees, while all bowls activities and tournaments are managed by the Bowls Committee, with both Chairperson and Deputy Chairperson sitting on the Management Board.

Our Chief Executive Officer, Ian Bailey, provides the liaison and is the prime contact with the Community.

The current structure chart can be viewed by clicking on the button below

Management Board

Board Members as at the 2019 AGM


 Bowls Committee

Bowling Committee as at the 2019 AGM


Greens Manager Leon Harder
New Membership Officer Mary Grantham